Meet your 2010-2011 Board of Directors

Front row: Miriam Kranser, Bana Hilal, Gail Sahara, Jean Brotherton, Alison King, Nancy Miller, Johanna Felder.
Back row: Deana Pink, Michelle Reinglass, Pat Griggs (MV), Elaine Lawson, Nancy Lawrence
Not present: Angelica Simmons and Leslie Power.

See also the Executive Board page of this website.

> Home

© 2008 AAUW Laguna Beach Branch. All rights reserved.